Billy's Furniture

Reviews

Please leave us reviews

 

  " Gabe and Travis were exceptional while putting together my sectional!! 6:20pm and still had 2 more towns to deliver to! Those guys are working their tails off!! thank you so much! "

by Ashley - October 2019

 

  " Went in to originally check out dining tables as we've been to several places and couldn't find anything that checked all our boxes. Found a table and browsed the warehouse ended up finding a sectional and bed frame also. They made a nice enough deal, we bought it all and they are willing to hold it for us until we get our flooring installed. We would definitely shop here again "

by Amanda - October 2019

 

  " big selection and friendly staff. they were happy to work with me on price and even holding all my new furniture for me until my house is done. will be going back for future purchases. "

by Wes - October 2019

 

  " Rissa did a great job showing us what was available and what fabrics and colors matched! If you want great service without pressure be sure to shop here! We are more than pleased and look forward to enjoying our new furniture! Ty Rissa!! "

by Debbie - November 2019

 

  " I have been a repeat customer at Billy's for years. My family has bought furniture for every room at one point or another. Our most recent purchase was a piece of furniture they had never dealt with in person before. the two gentlemen who came to deliver it took so much time and care into making sure it was put together correctly. They were respectful to my home while they were in it and even took time to talk to my kids. Excellent service time and again. "

by Allison - November 2019

 

  " Went in the store today in Jacksonville and Lori Capps helped me tremendously! She was so incredibly friendly and did every single thing she could to get me the very best deal on the piece of furniture I wanted. She gave me a great price and my husband, daughter and I can't wait for it to be delivered, which she said will be very soon even! So if you go in ask for Lori, she really goes above and beyond!!!! I dont know how to give stars, but I definitely give 5 stars! "

by Laura - November 2019

 

  " Highl recommend. Went in today to by a bedroom set and ended up ordering one of their newer ones. Lori was very attentive and helped me with everything I needed! Will definitely be going back for any furniture "

by Sarah - November 2019

 

  " I have been wanting a new mattress for forever and every time I have seen Lori she kept telling me to come see her but I was always so busy. So one day I finally got tired of waking up with my back hurting and went to see her. She helped me find a great comfortable mattress and got me approved right away. The deliver men were awesome they worked with me and my schedule and I was able to get my mattress. To say I love it is an understatement I look forward to going to bed every night now. So thanks to Lori and the staff for making my experience great. I will definitely be back(I saw some other things i want lol) "

by Michelle - November 2019

 

  " Absolutely love my furniture I ordered from there and the delivery guys, Gabe and Travis were awesome! Very nice and made sure everything was taken care of properly! Highly recommend this place! "

by Brianna - November 2019

 

  " kenny and lori were a huge help and helped us pick our new sectional and ottoman for a great price! highly recommend "

by Brandy - October 2019

 

  " Great deals and quality furniture!! Chris and Travis delivered all my furniture today and were friendly and fast! Highly recommend! "

by Brenda - October 2019

 

  " just want to give a big thank you to Billy's furniture store for going above and beyond for helping me and for both the sales people please know that I sincerely admire your kindness that you show and the friendly service thank you both so much. "

by Scott - October 2019

 

  " I highly recommend this furniture store! The people are all so kind and eager to help. Ordering my sofa was a piece of cake. Gabe and Mike were so helpful during the delivery process! I am very pleased! "

by Abbie - October 2019

 

  " Great people and great customer service! Got exactly what I needed at a tremendously great price. Lori is the greatest! "

by Angela - October 2019    - Jacksonville

 

  " We went to Billy's for the first time this past weekend looking for a new living room set. Kenny and Lori were very obliging and helped us to find a set of tables that fit what we were looking for and went with the couch and loveseat that we liked! We were able to buy everything for a great price, and Kenny thoroughly explained the delivery process so we know what to expect when we receive our new furniture. Overall it was a great experience and we would definitely shop here again! "

by Fair - June 2019    - Jacksonville

 

  " FIVE STARS!!! "

by Nathaniel - October 2019    - Canton

 

  " We were very satisfied with Billy's Furniture. They had a big selection to look through in the large showroom. The workers were all very helpful but would also leave us alone when we wanted to look around by ourselves. We are very happy with what we purchased and the whole delivery process went very smoothly. "

by Mike - March 2019    - Carlinville